Therafit Shoe Review

80 responses

  1. Anna McMullen
    May 3, 2013

    I have just recently learned about these shoes. I am looking for a new pair of shoes and after seeing this review, I want to give them a try.
    Thanks!!

  2. patty tiesch
    May 3, 2013

    Where can I buy these at?

    • Therafit Shoe
      May 9, 2013

      You can purchase them by clicking the above link in Madame Deals post, it will take you right to the website! =) or you may go to http://www.therafitshoe.com whatever is easiest for you. We are so glad you love them!

  3. mary jane klimek
    May 9, 2013

    Beautiful and I need a new pair.

  4. kimsu kiefel
    May 9, 2013

    I could really use a good sneaker.I’m ony feet all day running after children!

  5. Judy H
    May 9, 2013

    Would love to try these shoes as I will be walking in several walks this summer and fall against Suicide , Grace Center of Hope.

  6. Sherry
    May 9, 2013

    I’ve been trying to walk more often to get some exercise. These shoes would be perfect.
    Sherry recently posted..Enter to WIN a $10 Amazon Gift Card #MissionGiveaway Flash GiveawayMy Profile

  7. Ann
    May 9, 2013

    I have been meaning to get back into walking/running since my 5yo loves doing 1 mile fun runs.., but have been having a hard time looking for a sneaker that works since I broke my fifth metatarsal…, these sound worth a shot. Thanks for the review!
    Ann recently posted..Wordless WednesdayMy Profile

  8. Amy L. Norman
    May 9, 2013

    I really must try these shoes on. I am very impressed about the customization of fit based upon removal of some of the cushioning layers. My feet really tend to burn and sting at the end of the day, and a pair of comfortable sneakers would make a world of difference.

  9. Sharon Rooney
    May 9, 2013

    Wow, these sound great. I do lot of walking and these sound like they will have the comfort and support that I need.

  10. Megan Parsons
    May 9, 2013

    I need some of these and it’s ok, I have fat feet too!!!! It’s hard to find a comfortable shoe!

  11. Rachel Salinas
    May 9, 2013

    Those are so cute! Good sneakers are a must-have for a busy nanny too!

  12. Gwen M
    May 9, 2013

    These shoes look awesome and I must have a pair.

  13. Jaimie Adams
    May 9, 2013

    I love that this shoe is customizable. I also love the bright color! :)

  14. dymphna
    May 9, 2013

    they look so comfy….thanks

  15. Sheila Chaffins
    May 9, 2013

    Please pick me! They look very comfy!!

  16. matteann
    May 9, 2013

    I heard of these from a friend and she was raving about them… saw the sweepstake and said why not! I do hope I win if not, thanks for making such great shoes!

  17. matteann
    May 9, 2013

    I heard of these from a friend and she was raving about them… saw the sweepstake and said why not! I do hope I win if not, thanks for making such great shoes!

  18. Debra Hall
    May 9, 2013

    i like the design and the color

  19. Jennifer Thompson
    May 9, 2013

    I would love to try these shoes, thanks!

  20. Rachael Juedes
    May 9, 2013

    They look comfortable. And I love that you can customize them. It’s nice to be able to customize things.

  21. Dorothy Teel
    May 9, 2013

    THese therafit shoes appear to be very comfortable, I have wide feet with a high instep and it makes finding shoes very hard to find that are comfortable on my feet. Thank you for reviewing these shoes they sound great.

  22. Karen A.
    May 9, 2013

    I need nice, comfortable shoes as I stand on my feet all day at work. These look like they’d be great for that.

  23. katrina
    May 9, 2013

    I need some new shoes to wear to the gym. These look great and sound like they would be really comfortable!

  24. Amanda Alvarado
    May 9, 2013

    I love that they can be customized! I am on my feet just about all day at work so if these come in black, they are perfect!

  25. Miranda P
    May 9, 2013

    These look great I’ve been looking for a good pair of sneakers. I enjoy doing a lot of walking but it can be hard on my knees and feet.

  26. Andrea Williams
    May 10, 2013

    Always looking for a more comfortable shoe. Love the pink!

  27. courtney b
    May 10, 2013

    those are so cute! would choose these over nike any day!

  28. marylou sakosky
    May 10, 2013

    Looks like i will be coming back here anyway as i love the support.Need this so bad for my back .Just out of hosp
    again for pnemoina and you would not believe how bed ridden can mess up walking . I had to learn again 2nd time all over again
    This time i had no family support as i loss all in Nov ,hubby mom and brother so its been rough..wow would i love to put these on and dance .Its been so long since i did that ..gl to all Thank you Madame what a wonderful prize

  29. Stacey B
    May 11, 2013

    These would be great for taking walks in. They look very comfortable

  30. Sandy Cain
    May 11, 2013

    I LOVE the comfort adaptors! You can really personalize these to YOUR feet!

  31. Sylvia Zajis
    May 12, 2013

    I really like that they have several shock absorbing levels to help the ankles and other weight bearing areas while you stand or walk.

  32. Diana McDonald
    May 13, 2013

    Simply great review! You make me wish that I could own one. I like the fact that it gives support, it’s shock absorbent, and I like the pink-look.

  33. Julie Wood
    May 13, 2013

    These Therafit shoes look amazing and I would love to win a pair. I run and walk a lot and these shoes look like they can really give me the support I need, plus they have such pretty colors to choose from!

  34. janet h
    May 14, 2013

    this is the first time i heard of these shoes. thanks for sharing i will definitely look at their site for more information!

  35. Rachel V
    May 15, 2013

    I am in need of new running shoes and these look really cute.

  36. June S.
    May 16, 2013

    These sure look like they would be comfortable, I can never find any shoe’s that I can stand for very long.

  37. Laura Jacobson
    May 16, 2013

    Oh these look like a really good shoe! I have been looking for one that will be comfortable for my back. I have alot of back problems, and really need support and comfortable shoes. I love that you can customize them!

  38. carole
    May 17, 2013

    like the comfort adaptors

  39. polly
    May 17, 2013

    I love the bright color-I have to have comfort in my sneakers!

  40. Jennifer Nielsen
    May 17, 2013

    I LOVE how these shoes how they look and all their details!

  41. Gail Williams
    May 17, 2013

    I will smile when I get great fitting shoes for my “wide” feet. these have the cush I really look for in a shoe.

  42. Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    May 18, 2013

    So cute…..so comfy looking….love the pink color.

  43. lisa l.
    May 19, 2013

    they look like very nice shoes.

  44. Rhonda Guinn
    May 20, 2013

    These would be great for Zumba!!

  45. gerri dumas domicolo
    May 21, 2013

    These look great! I don’t think I have ever owned a pair of shnakers that REALLY fit and felt good :/

  46. January Bennett
    May 21, 2013

    These are really cute shoes! I hope they are as comfortable as they look!

  47. rachel
    May 22, 2013

    Glad for your review. I had never heard of these. Would love to try them out!

  48. Constance Zimmer
    May 23, 2013

    I could SO use these right now, as I am in DESPERATE need of a pedicure!!!! Do they make them with wheels?!?! :)

  49. liz hughes
    May 26, 2013

    hubby says i need a new pair and i need something that will be comfortable for my feet due to diabetes

  50. Barbara Montag
    May 26, 2013

    I walk a lot and do other cardio workouts.
    These shoes would be perfect!

  51. Jeana O’donnell-Murphy
    May 26, 2013

    I love how it shows the layers of the shoes. They definitely look like they would help keep your feet from hurting less from being on them all day.

  52. Kathy Lausche
    May 26, 2013

    Wow! These look great! I have a bad arch on my right foot and this would be perfect!

  53. karla
    May 26, 2013

    I would love these shoes since I just started hitting the gym pretty hard!

  54. Dana Rodriguez
    May 26, 2013

    So cute!!They look comfy

  55. cassi
    May 26, 2013

    They look so comfy! Nice that they can be customized too
    cassi recently posted..Ruffled Cotton Poplin Top from eShakti.comMy Profile

  56. Robin
    May 26, 2013

    I work at Amazon 10-12 hour shifts and these would be absolutely perfect for work. Fingers crossed….definitely needed!

  57. Rena
    May 26, 2013

    These shoes look great. Who wouldn’t want shoes to fit your individual needs? :)

  58. Jenee
    May 26, 2013

    I would LOVE to win these! My feet are sore and in need of some love. ;( I can’t enter more because I have reached my follow limit on twitter. Thanks for the chance.

  59. Sandra M
    May 26, 2013

    Being on my feet all day long these shoes would be so amazing

  60. Carrie Costabile
    May 26, 2013

    Wow! What a great idea for shoes! I love that I can change the shoe to fit my needs and I am in love with the color! (Pink is my most favorite color). Thank you for hosting the giveaway :)

  61. Renee
    May 26, 2013

    would love to give them a try on the concrete floors at work!
    Renee recently posted..Enter to win a Gorgeous Summer Bracelet Set from Juxees and Jewel in the #SummerSplash Giveaway Hop! US only until 5/27My Profile

  62. Terri C
    May 26, 2013

    i truely would love a pair of these , its hard to find a confy pair of shoes that fit my foot properly, im on my feet constantly.good luck all.

  63. Nancy K
    May 26, 2013

    Thanks for the review, these shoes look awesome.

  64. nikki hatfield wilson
    May 26, 2013

    I went tennis sxhoe shopping this weekend and just settled. These would have been perfect and they are pretty too!

  65. KristinH
    May 26, 2013

    These shoes look awesome, I would love to win.

  66. Rachel Dawson
    May 26, 2013

    These look fantastic!! I’d love to try them!

  67. Leslie Harris
    May 26, 2013

    I so could use a good pair of running shoes, I have been wearing the same ones for over 10 years

  68. Joan Clapp
    May 26, 2013

    I have never heard of these before but they sound wonderful. I have leg and feet problems due to diabetes and I would absolutely love to win a pair!!

  69. laurie
    May 26, 2013

    these look like great shoes would love to try them

  70. Olivia Douglass
    May 26, 2013

    I would love these!!
    Olivia Douglass recently posted..Enter to #Win the Neater Feeder #Giveaway…..My Profile

  71. Tiffany Borek
    May 26, 2013

    I’ve been to a foot dr and have had inserts made for my feet but they are NOT comfortable! I could really use a pair of shoes like this!

  72. Melody
    May 26, 2013

    love them! Would love to sport a pair of those…

  73. Vanessa D.
    May 26, 2013

    I’ve been looking into getting some shoes that would be good for working out or running in. These sound pretty cool and I love bright colors!

  74. ALICECUEVAS
    May 26, 2013

    I WOULD SO LOVE THIS.. IM STARTED TO WORK OUT AND I ONLY HAVE ONE PAIR OF SHOES IT WOULD REALLY HELP ME OUT…

  75. Wendy Pence
    May 26, 2013

    Tennis shoes are SO expensive. The last time I got a new pair was when I saved up enough My Coke Rewards points to get a $50 Nike eGift Card. Hey, I got a pair of Nikes for $2 plus about $7 or $8 bucks shipping. I’m about 1/2 way to earning another eGC from MCR. :0)

  76. Lucy Lopez
    May 26, 2013

    These shoes sound great. It is what I need to work out in.

  77. Sarah Stedman
    May 26, 2013

    These sound like a good pair of shoes for almost everything.

  78. Nicole
    May 26, 2013

    I think I may need a pair of these!

  79. Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 26, 2013

    Wow, I like these shoes. I have never seen any like them or even heard of this brand. I have to have my orthotics built
    to be extra soft because my feet hurt so much. These shoes look like they might be great even without the orthotics. I
    have got to have a pair.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

CommentLuv badge

Back to top
mobile desktop